Documentation-3.6:ExtensionStatus

From SlicerWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Home < Documentation-3.6:ExtensionStatus
Back to Documentation for Slicer 3.6

Binaries tested:

darwin-x86: Slicer3-3.6-RC2-2010-05-25-darwin-x86.tar.gz

linux-x86_64: Slicer3-3.6-RC2-2010-05-25-linux-x86_64.tar.gz

win32: Slicer3-3.6-RC2-2010-05-25-win32.exe

Available Extensions for Slicer 3.6 RC2
Extension Author(s) Contact win32 darwin-x86 linux-x86_64
Segmentation
ABC Marcel Prastawa prastawa@sci.utah.edu OK OK
FuzzySegmentationModule Xiaodong Tao taox@research.ge.com OK OK
SpineSegmentation Sylvain Jaume sylvain@csail.mit.edu OK OK
Registration: Robust
CMTK Computational Morphometry Toolkit Torsten Rohlfing torsten@synapse.sri.com
HammerRegistration Guorong Wu, Xiaodong Tao, Jim Miller, Dinggang Shen dgshen@med.unc.edu
Plastimatch Greg Sharp gcsharp@partners.org OK OK OK
Segmentation: Wizards
ARCTIC Cedric Mathieu, Clement Vachet cvachet@email.unc.edu OK OK OK
LesionSegmentationApplications Mark Scully mscully@mrn.org OK OK
SkullStripperModule Xiaodong Tao taox@research.ge.com OK OK
Tractography
EMFiberClusteringModule Mahnaz Maddah mmaddah@alum.mit.edu OK OK OK
DWI
RicianNoiseFilter Ross Whitaker whitaker@cs.utah.edu
Time Series
4D Analysis Junichi Tokuda tokuda@bwh.harvard.edu
Quantification
LabelDiameterEstimation Andriy Fedorov fedorov@bwh.harvard.edu OK OK OK
The Vascular Modeling Toolkit
VmtkSlicerModule Daniel Haehn haehn@bwh.harvard.edu OK OK OK
VMTKCenterlines Daniel Haehn haehn@bwh.harvard.edu OK OK OK
VMTKEasyLevelSetSegmentation Daniel Haehn haehn@bwh.harvard.edu OK OK OK
VMTKLevelSetSegmentation Daniel Haehn haehn@bwh.harvard.edu OK OK OK
VMTKVesselEnhancement Daniel Haehn haehn@bwh.harvard.edu OK OK OK
Example Modules
ExampleCommandLine Jim Miller millerjv@research.ge.com OK OK
ExampleLoadableGuiLessModule Steve Pieper pieper@bwh.harvard.edu OK OK OK
ExampleLoadableModule Steve Pieper pieper@bwh.harvard.edu OK OK OK
PythonSampleScriptedModule Steve Pieper pieper@bwh.harvard.edu OK OK OK
TclSampleScriptedModule Steve Pieper pieper@bwh.harvard.edu OK OK OK